so ist das

wenn man versucht etwas zu verändern. ich stelle das nur mal kurz hier zur diskussion. ich muss sagen, dass ich mich hier in diesem layout nicht heimisch fühle… bitte lieber gundo, erlöse mich wieder…
ich werde noch mal, ganz gegen mein konzept, morgen mal alles in weiss machen.

so oder ähnlich

wird es sicher nicht bleiben…

16 Antworten

  1. Kurzes Feedback:
    Das Outfit finde ich optisch ganz schick.

    Ein schwarzes Kommentarantwordfeld dürfte für diejenigen, die lange Antworten direkt in das Feld eingeben, beim Schreiben und Lesen mühselig sein.

    Generell kann man sich fragen, ob die Spaltenbreite für lange Texte, wie du sie ja immer wieder mal scheibst, optimal ist.

    Der Text in den Kommentaren scheint mir schwer zu lesen, eine kleine Schrift, anscheinend in einem Grauton? Gerade bei langen Anworten ist das mühsam zu lesen.

    „Nerone intutitiv“ könnte vielleicht mehr von der darunterliegende Rubrik „was denkt xy zu zz“ separiert sein, dann versteht man die Idee dahinter schneller.

  2. liebe barbara,

    danke für deinen kommentar. ich habe mal die likeliste rechts gesetzt. kommentieren auf schwarz ist wirklich blöd aber lässt sich wohl nicht ändern (weil ich hier eine vorlage verwende – meine eigenen eingriffmöglichkeiten sind marginal). Auch die Schrift kann ich wahrscheinlich nicht ändern.

    mit der linkliste kann ich dir aber leicht und gern entgegenkommen (leichte übung und ist wegen gewohnheit wirklich besser…)

  3. liebe leute, die seite finde ich gut, kommentieren aufschwarz aberblöde, und die linkseite links hätte ich lieber rechts, das bin ich so gewohnt, die texte sind auf jeden fall besser zu lesn so, die schrift sit noch etwas klein, augenpfeffer für alte leute

  4. wouwwwwwww!! das ist ja was!! Ich dachte erst, ich hätte eine verkehrte Seite angeklikkt.
    Nun, mir fielen zuerst die Wolken auf…..ich liebe Wolkengebilde, habe eine ganze grosse Sammlung davon!

    das ROT ist eigentlich interessant, das Weiss dürfte ein wenig zurückhlatender sein!!
    Mach den Bildern einen schwarzen Rahmen!
    naja, einfach noch rumprobieren!

    ***

  5. trying my best uribibrother. it is hard stuff finding the best way through… anyway i am not yet convinced. still am more for my black label…

    talk, talk, my friends! old rhenanian talk says better have a loose tounge than a foot loose….

  6. Dear Brother Murat! Nica to see you hera! hava good timez in desert – but firsta visit a last time all the friendz Anthrobeadz & Girlz!
    Magash, Mat

    sorry NeronyBoy, buta I hava to talk here with Uriobi-Brotha! I see yoiu changed now red text! Mucha better!

  7. Dearest mat,
    I ama on my way to desert justa wanta to say goodbye to everyone. You never know whether ones come back. Ihearda there are some mad shamans around the roads which lead to desert. I ama bita afraid.
    A man has to do what he has to do I suppose.
    Yours frändly Murat Magash!!!

  8. I donta Understanda why it isa sometimes black and then funky again
    coloured again. Isa this Don Pepe trick? Or is ita mumbo jumbo nerone magix?
    confuseda Murat

  9. WElla, dear Nerony, I see, you are a very very busy with your Blog! Before it was a whole white, now it’s again Rothkostyle! That’s much better, the pic above is ok (hera I think about Runge). But what to do with the RED script? NObody is reading your ‚Leitsatz‘ – because a) the mirror of this text is to small , anda it isa again RED. If the text is larger or bolder it is better. Put yor ‚Leitsatz‘ all over the screen from the lefta to the right. that’s a better! Evening greetinx, Overstreaming again & Again, Mat Gundo

  10. Dearest lovely Nerone,
    this is f…ing greaaaaaaäääät!
    I love ita!
    Yours frändly Murat

  11. dear mat,

    you must know, that this layout is only a template friendly generated by wordpressdesignworkers. to change and so on you pay!!! if you are more humble you don’t pay but take it as it is – and only little influence is left. but i see what i can do.

  12. anda, sorry, be as patient as Lamb with me: red text right abova on black subgroundz is a deadly sin for lay-outworklers! do not do thiz again!

    Overstreamiing yours, Mat

  13. Deara Neroneboy! Maybe now you ara very upset about what you have done, buta leave the blue sky – blue sky is much better as clouds – I also loved the TWO windows of the Searching MInd you had at the other Lay-Out version. ALso: Blue Heavenz, Rothko style, that’s it. On the ROOMCONCENTRATIONS, Layouta isn’t as good as here.
    Anda maybe there is to much Text on the sides! But I lika the headlines above left: ‚Nerone zu…Mat Gundo zu…Fröhder zu…‘ That’s ok.
    Again overstreaming etc. !! Mat Gundo, Colleague Searching-Mind.

  14. the link you might know but other may not:

    http://raumkonzentration.wordpress.com/

  15. else you take a look here and give me a hint, which you like better. maybe we should do a great poll out of it. an electionpartykindo thing… what do you think? i will leave the rotkostyle as you are pleased with it for some day, though i would do it better if i could… and there are still many changes on organizing the widgets and stuff…

  16. Dear Nerony-Boy! Thiz is great change on your Website. From now on most more peoplez will read it, incl. myself! Yes, I willa read now all your articlez! Finally I can see what they ara about! I think also Christoph from GOYAWORLD will be happy now, to read you! Your Website now reminds me of Rothko Paintinx! In Uribistan we like Rothko very much! It even exist in desert olde Rotkov-Tribe, it’s a very far Family of Rothko. I thinka he must be inspired by the colors of the Great Uribi Desert , miixed up with Inside Visions! PLeasa, leave this Form for a few days, you get used to it. If you don’t like it even after Ascension Day (God bless you!), remove it!
    Overstreaming now for your Blog, Mat Gundo

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

